BOWLS



BEDFORDSHIRE

County Secretary (Ladies) Jan Brooks 5 Clipstone Mews, Bedford Road, Barton-le-clay, Bedfordshire, MK45 4FN Tel: 01582 881484 Mobile:07935 254782 Email: janicebrooks52@outlook.com

www.bowlsbedfordshire.com

NOTICE BOARD

JOHNS TROPHY

BEDFORDSHIRE vs NORFOLK

Venue: Isleham Bowls Club, Jubilee Close, Isleham, Ely, CB7 5RW

Saturday, 10th June 2023

1.30 pm start – team to report by 12.45 pm

Team:

Elaine Whiteman Patsy Dobson Brenda McDonald Jan Brooks

Elaine Blyth June Fowler Hazel Wright Jenny Ralph Barbara Carter Di Pearce Nicolette Wade Jan Butlin

Dawn Grisley Maureen Gisby Diane Timms Jackie Bryant Margaret Cahill Kay Evans Lynn Peck Debbie Roe

Karena Harvey Linda Gibson Jenny Rogers Pauline Bright

Reserves to travel:Carol Curtis, Lesley NunnReserves on call:Margaret Dunlop, Rita Grant, Abby Harding, Grace Donnelly

Team Captain: Jan Brooks

Dress code: County shirts and navy trousers, shorts or cutoffs with county jackets **Refreshments:** Tea/Coffee on arrival & tea/coffee and cake at the end **Match fee:** £12

Johns/Walker Selectors: Gillian Blacklock (Manager) Carol Smithers Alison Hammond