BOWLS



BEDFORDSHIRE

Johns/Walker Selectors: Gillian Blacklock (Manager) Carol Smithers Alison Hammond County Secretary (Ladies)
Jan Brooks
5 Clipstone Mews, Bedford Road,
Barton-le-clay,
Bedfordshire, MK45 4FN
Tel: 01582 881484 Mobile:07935 254782
Email: janicebrooks52@outlook.com

www.bowlsbedfordshire.com

NOTICE BOARD

JOHNS TROPHY

BEDFORDSHIRE vs HERTFORDSHIRE

Venue: Shire Park Bowling Club, School Lane, Tewin, Welwyn Garden City, Herts AL6 OHT

Saturday, 3rd June 2023

1.30 pm start – team to report by 12.45 pm

Team:

Elaine WhitemanMaureen GarnerKarena HarveyMargaret CahillGrace DonnellyKay EvansBrenda McDonaldLinda GibsonLynn PeckJan BrooksJan ButlinDebbie Roe

Elaine Blyth Dawn Grisley Lesley Nunn
June Fowler Barbara Carter Amy Dewar
Hazel Wright Diane Timms Nicolette Wade
Jenny Ralph Jackie Bryant Pauline Bright

Reserves to travel: Patsy Dobson, Di Pearce

Reserves on call: Carol Curtis, Margaret Dunlop, Maureen Gisby, Rita Grant, Abby Harding,

Jenny Rogers

Team Captain: Jan Brooks

Dress code: County shirts and navy trousers, shorts or cutoffs with county jackets

Refreshments: Buffet/meal after game (to be confirmed)

Match fee: £15