BOWLS



BEDFORDSHIRE

Ladies President 20/21: Barbara Carter

Johns/Walker Selectors: Gillian Blacklock (Manager) Diane Ingle Carol Smithers County Secretary (Ladies)
Jan Brooks
5 Clipstone Mews, Bedford Road,
Barton-le-clay,
Bedfordshire, MK45 4FN
Tel: 01582 881484 Mobile:07935 254782
Email: janicebrooks52@outlook.com

www.bowlsbedfordshire.com

NOTICE BOARD

WALKER CUP

BEDFORDSHIRE vs CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Venue: Littleport Bowls Club, Hempfield Place, Hempfield Road, Littleport, Ely, CB6 1NZ

Sunday, 27th June 2021

1.30 pm start – team to report by 12.45 pm

Dress code on the green: county shirts and whites with county jackets

Refreshments: Tea and biscuits on arrival. No meal or buffet after the game

Match fee: £6

Team:

Elaine Whiteman Biggleswade Town Bowls Club

Margaret Cahill Stotfold Bowls Club

Judy ParrottDunstable Town Bowls ClubJan BrooksBarton-le-clay Bowls Club

Dawn Grisley Potton Bowls Club Linda Gibson Flitwick Bowls Club Jackie Bryant Potton Bowls Club

Pauline Bright Barton-le-clay Bowls Club

Reserves to travel:

Jan Butlin Potton Bowls Club

Lesley Nunn Barton-le-clay Bowls Club